Luke Bryan To Celebrate 10th Anniversary of Sophomore Album with Vinyl Editions!

Luke Bryan will celebrate the 10-year anniversary of the release of his sophomore album, Doin’ My Thing, by releasing the album on vinyl for the first time on Oct. 4.

Initially released on Oct. 6, 2009, Doin’ My Thing spawned Luke’s first No. 1 single, “Rain Is a Good Thing,” as well as the follow-up No. 1 hit, “Someone Else Calling You Baby.”

The 13-track deluxe vinyl record features two bonus tracks, “Ya’ll Can Have This Town” and “Favorite Flowers.” The deluxe edition will also be released digitally on Oct. 4.

Doin’ My Thing Track List
Side A:
1. Rain Is A Good Thing
2. Doin My Thing
3. Do I
4. What Country Is
5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
6. Welcome To The Farm
7. Apologize
Side B:
8. Every Time I See You
9. Chuggin? Along
10. I Did It Again
11. Drinkin? Beer And Wastin Bullets
12. Ya’ll Can Have This Town (Bonus Track)
13. Favorite Flowers (Bonus Track)